Welcome to Worplesdon!

We are a friendly, open and welcoming church community, with enjoyable worship and a relaxed atmosphere. We believe that God calls us to be at the heart of the area, serving the needs of the whole parish including the communities of Worplesdon, Wood Street and Fairlands. This means that we try to reflect the love of God in all that we say and do, growing closer to each other as caring friends and closer to our neighbours.

Newcomers are always welcome and we hope that you will find a spiritual home here – all are truly welcome.

News and Events

YOUTH  DROP IN CAFE

All welcome from ages 11-16.
We meet from 6.30-8.30 pm at St Alban’s Church.

Youth Cafe 2019 Dates:

Friday 25th May
Friday 14th June
Friday 28th June
Friday 12th July
Friday 26th July
Friday 27th September
Friday 11th October
Friday 25th October
Friday 8th November
Friday 22nd November – 5.30 -7.30 – parish quiz

ST MARY’S AERIAL VIDEO
If you’d like another look at the aerial video showing a bird’s-eye view of St Mary’s click here or follow the link at the bottom of the page.

PRIVACY STATEMENT
Our privacy statement is now available on the website via the link at the bottom of the page.


'Reflecting the love of God in all we say and do'